25 Transfer Networks approved!

Veure imatge de  25 Transfer Networks approved! (nova finestra)
25 Transfer Networks gathering 75 European cities were approved by the Monitoring commitee of the programme on 4 april 2018.
20 countries are covered by the 25 networks. 36% of cities involved in the 25 networks are newcomers to URBACT.

Project: Music schools for social change.
Partnership: L'Hospitalet de Llobregat (SP), Adelfia (IT), Aarhus (DK)
Short description: A tool for urban social cohesion throught the development of the arts.


Avinguda Vilanova, 32 - 08902 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat - Telf.: 934 032 940 -